Videos

This post is also available in: German

During the last few years we had such wonderful experiences! We traveled to Namibia, South Africa, Kenya, Sri Lanka, the Maldives and also visited the Seychelles for the third time. Among other things, we were chased by elephants, we saw five leopards in one day, swam with dolphins, photographed and filmed weddings in the Seychelles and met many wonderful people. Here are some of our highlights:

 

Seychelles

Le Domaine de l’Orangerie on La Digue in the Seychelles almost feels like our second home – and not just because we got married there. We also visited hotels in Praslin, Denis Island, Silhouette and Mahé. The Seychelles always is a dream destination!!

Maldives

On the Maldives we visited the beautiful hotels Coco Bodu Hithi and Coco Palm Dhuni Kolhu.

Sri Lanka

Unfortunately, Sri Lanka was a bit too touristy, but luckily there were also exceptions. The highlight of our Sri Lanka tour was our visit to the exceptional Chena Huts, near the Yala Nationlpark.

 

Kenya

Kenya is a beautiful country! We stayed at The Sands at Chale Island and The Sands at Nomad on tropical Diani Beach and at the unique Mara Bush Camp where we saw so many lions in the Masai Mara. An unforgettable experience! Highly recommended are the exclusive Mandhari, the Shimba Hills Lodge and the dolphin safaris with Pilli Pipa Dhow Safaris.

South Africa

In South Africa we drove from the Winelands via De Kelders along the Garden Route. We stayed in amazing hotels like the Sea Five, the Sea Star Rocks and the Sea Star Lodge. We went on great safaris at the Hillsnek Safari Camp outside Port Elizabeth and the Makumu Private Game Lodge at the Kruger Park was really spectacular!

Namibia

Namibia is the perfect country for a round trip and to observe loads of animals on safari! Our highlights were the Okonjima, GocheGanas near Windhoek, the n’Kwazi Lodge and the Nkasa Lupala Lodge in the Zambezi region in the north.

Destination Weddings in the Seychelles

In 2012 we got married on the beautiful Anse Source d’Argent beach on La Digue! An unforgettable experience and a perfect day! The dream of a beautiful beach wedding also came true for other couples that we accompanied to the Seychelles where we captured their wonderful memories in photos and on video for eternity.

Videos

This post is also available in: Englisch

In den letzten Jahren haben wir wahnsinnig viel erlebt! Wir sind nach Namibia, Südafrika, Kenia, Sri Lanka, auf die Malediven und zum dritten Mal auf die Seychellen gereist. Unter anderem wurden wir von Elefanten gejagt, haben 5 Leoparden an einem Tag gesehen, sind mit Delfinen geschwommen, haben Hochzeiten auf den Seychellen fotografiert und gefilmt und haben viele wunderbare Menschen kennengelernt. Das sind einige unserer Highlights:

Seychellen

Das Le Domaine de L´Orangerie auf La Digue ist schon fast wie unser zweites Zuhause auf den Seychellen – und das nicht nur, weil wir dort geheiratet haben. Wir haben aber auch schon Hotels auf Praslin, Denis Island, Silhouette und Mahé besucht. Die Seychellen sind immer wieder ein Traum!!

Malediven

Auf den Malediven haben wir die wunderschönen Hotels Coco Bodu Hithi und Coco Palm Dhuni Kolhu besucht.

Sri Lanka

Sri Lanka war uns leider schon etwas zu touristisch, aber es gab zum Glück auch Ausnahmen. Das Highlight unserer Sri Lanka Rundreise war unser Besuch im außergewöhnlichen Chena Huts, nahe dem Yala Nationalpark.

 

Kenia

Kenia ist ein wunderschönes Land! Wir waren im The Sands at Chale Island und The Sands at Nomad am tropischen Diani Beach und in der löwenreichen Masai Mara im einzigartigen Mara Bush Camp. Ein unvergessliches Erlebnis! Sehr zu empfehlen sind auch das exklusive Mandhari, die Shimba Hills Lodge und die Delfin-Safaris mit Pilli Pipa Dhow Safaris.

Südafrika

In Südafrika sind wir von den Winelands über De Kelders die Gardenroute entlang gefahren. Wir haben in tollen Hotels wie dem Sea Five, dem Sea Star Rocks und der Sea Star Lodge gewohnt. Tolle Safaris erlebten wir im Hillsnek Safari Camp bei Port Elizabeth und in der Makumu Private Game Lodge im Kruger Park war es echt spektakulär!

Namibia

Namibia ist das perfekte Land für eine Rundreise und um jede Menge Tiere auf einer Safari zu beobachten! Unsere Highlights waren hier das Okonjima, GocheGanas in der Nähe von Windhoek und die n´Kwazi Lodge und die Nkasa Lupala Lodge in der Zambezi Region im Norden.

Strandhochzeit auf den Seychellen

2012 haben wir selbst am wunderschönen Strand Anse Source d´Argent auf La Digue geheiratet! Ein unvergessliches Erlebnis und der perfekte Tag! Aber auch für andere Paare wurde dieser Traum wahr – wir haben sie dabei begleitet und die wunderschönen Erinnerungen auf Fotos und im Video für die Ewigkeit festgehalten.

Lasst euch inspirieren!